Reviews

Did you enjoy your Segway tour? Share your experience with us here, or check out our reviews on TripAdvisor & Yelp

Facebook Comments

Other Reviews

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

  • P.Yakubick 2012/06/04 at 2:59 pm

    Myself and eight friends took the Imperial tour during our Italy holiday. GREAT time!!! Five had never been on a Segway before with one wavering on not going through with it. By the middle of the tour she was inquiring about the cost of purchasing one! Our guides took us to places that would have required four days to see by walking. They were extremely informative & entertaining. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

  • Mike Stine 2012/05/07 at 3:25 pm

    Me and my family were there last week. Our tour guide Musa (?) talked a good game but when we looked up much of what he said we found out it was far from the truth. An example was at Trevi fountain. We were told the horses on each side represented war and peace, when in fact they represent the moods of the sea. This is just one of many facts he had wrong. I guess thats why he has not yet earned his license to be a tour guide

  • Claudette Jones 2012/05/01 at 8:04 pm

    We did a Rome by Night tour and we were blown away. It was by far our favorite tour that we did while we were in Rome (we did 4). I recommend this tour to anyone and everyone. Our guide was very well informed and we had a great time getting around town and seeing the sights. The segways are very, very easy to use. I just want to extend a great big Thank You to Marco and his company. This experience is now a part of our lifes memories.

  • Cheryl Poirier 2012/04/15 at 5:10 pm

    My family and I arrived in Rome on Sunday and hopped on the Segways on Monday! It was, no question, the best tour we had of Rome! Everyone from my nephew (age 12) to my Mother (age 70ish) had a GREAT time! Our guides, Roberto, Arturo and Mosha, were excellent! Funny, informative and safe! I recommend this tour to ANYONE who is visiting Rome!In fact I already have! Thank-you!

  • Matt Dolphin 2012/03/08 at 7:50 pm

    This was our first Segway experience & we thoroughly enjoyed it. We were surprised at how easy it was to use the Segway & would recommend it to anyone. We covered a lot of ground & saw sites that we would otherwise have missed. Our guide was fun, informative and took great photos! Thanks for a great time. M&A

  • Voirrey 2011/11/16 at 4:20 pm

    We had a fantastic full day with lunch on segway. At first we were a little scared, it took some courage to step on, but after awhile l was well away with the rest of my family, having a ball. Roberto was a brilliant guide, patient and watching out for us at all times. Thank you a wonderful sight into Rome and our feet were saved the pain of all the walking etc. I was amazed at how fast these things go and up hill is amazing, l really felt l could have packed one of these into my luggage to take home with me. Such fun. 😉

  • Ann-Marie 2011/09/30 at 7:26 am

    Marco was a great guide and made my trip here even more of a great memory. I got to see alot of Rome quickly and in on an amazing segway. This was my first time on a segway and it scared me for like the first 5 minutes and then hours of relaxed viewing of Rome. We were on the evening trip and it felt safe and the sights were beautiful. Thank you!!!

  • Nat and Andrew 2011/08/17 at 3:19 pm

    We had such a great time. The intro to the segway was very good and we had plenty of time to get comfortable on them. Then we started going all around Rome!! We have already recommended it to friends and family. It is totally worth it to see Rome in a different way. Thanks for such a great experience. We can’t wait to come back and do a different tour with you guys!

  • Maurizio 2011/08/08 at 4:43 pm

    Hi, I’ve enjoy a long tour in Rome by segway, early i think it’s hard for me but i try and really easy take a ride and fun with segway. So I say run and looking for Marco very positive guy and take a ride with him. Enjoy!!

  • admin 2011/07/22 at 12:31 pm

    It was a real pleasure for us all to meet your wonderful family. We enjoyed it as much as you guys . Thank you again choosing Romebysegway !

    With my best regards,

    Mario del Monte